Mac McAnally

Saturday, November 9, 2024 | 7:00 pm

Tickets $25 to $65

Singer-songwriter Mac McAnally, longtime guitarist with the late Jimmy Buffett’s Coral Reefer Band and much-honored musician, returns to his home state for an intimate solo concert. McAnally grew up playing country and gospel in his Belmont, Mississippi, hometown and as a teenager became a studio musician in nearby Muscle Shoals, Alabama. He is a 10-time Country Music Association Musician of the Year winner and a member of the Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame, having written and co-written No. 1 singles such as “Down the Road” (Kenny Chesney), “Old Flame” (Alabama), and “Thank God for You” (Sawyer Brown). Guests to this unforgettable performance can expect subtly brilliant guitar work and songs that warm the heart.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, August 8, 2024 | 7:00 pm

Nikki Lane

Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 7:30 pm

Lorrie Morgan

Thursday, September 19, 2024 | 7:00 pm

The War and Treaty

Thursday, October 10, 2024 | 7:30 pm

Gladys Knight

Saturday, November 9, 2024 | 7:00 pm

Mac McAnally

Thursday, December 19, 2024 | 7:30 pm

Postmodern Jukebox

Friday, January 31, 2025 | 7:30 pm

Billy Ray Cyrus

Saturday, February 15, 2025 | 7:30 pm

An Evening with Drew and Ellie Holcomb

Friday, April 4, 2025 | 7:30 pm

Ann Hampton Callaway

Thursday, May 22, 2025 | 7:30 pm

Dailey & Vincent