Lorrie Morgan

Ruby Anniversary Tour

Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 7:30 pm

Tickets $22 to $65

No wonder Lorrie Morgan is one of the most eloquently emotive vocalists ever to grace a stage. “I have been a daughter, a bride, a mother, a divorcée, a widow, a single mother, a grandmother, a breadwinner, and ultimately a survivor,” she says. “It seems, in many ways, I am a living, breathing country song.” Her more than 35 charted singles include the No. 1 hits “Five Minutes,” “What Part of No,” and “I Didn’t Know My Own Strength.” Now she’s celebrating 40 years – the ruby anniversary – of Grand Ole Opry membership with a tour showcasing her trademark range of emotions, from humor to heartache and everything in between.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, August 8, 2024 | 7:00 pm

Nikki Lane

Thursday, August 22, 2024 | 7:30 pm

Lorrie Morgan

Thursday, September 19, 2024 | 7:00 pm

The War and Treaty

Thursday, October 10, 2024 | 7:30 pm

Gladys Knight

Saturday, November 9, 2024 | 7:00 pm

Mac McAnally

Thursday, December 19, 2024 | 7:30 pm

Postmodern Jukebox

Friday, January 31, 2025 | 7:30 pm

Billy Ray Cyrus

Saturday, February 15, 2025 | 7:30 pm

An Evening with Drew and Ellie Holcomb

Friday, April 4, 2025 | 7:30 pm

Ann Hampton Callaway

Thursday, May 22, 2025 | 7:30 pm

Dailey & Vincent