Sign Up For

Emails

Join Our

Mailing List

Join Our Mailing List
Name
Name
Address
Address

MSU Riley Center

Contact Information

Address

2200 5th Street
Meridian, MS 39301

Box Office Hours

9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday

Meet Our

Our Team

Technical Director

Andy Rainey

601.696.2211

arainey@riley.msstate.edu

Business Coordinator

Mindy Huebner

601.696.2204

mhuebner@riley.msstate.edu

Box Office Manager

Jennifer Haught

601.696.2206

jhaught@riley.msstate.edu

Director of Conferences, Events, and Operations

Morgan Dudley

601.696.2203

mdudley@riley.msstate.edu

Event Manager and Volunteer Coordinator

Ronald Johnigan

601.696.2241

rjohnigan@riley.msstate.edu

Senior Conference Events Coordinator

Serena Sanders

601.696.2205

ssanders@riley.msstate.edu

Facilities Manager

Jeremy Hopkins

601.696.2280

jhopkins@riley.msstate.edu

Administrative Assistant I

Gwen Blakely

601.696.2213

gblakely@riley.msstate.edu

IT Network Specialist

Matt Purvis

601.696.2288

mpurvis@meridian.msstate.edu

Event Coordinator

Caroline Calhoun

601.696.2243

ccalhoun@riley.msstate.edu